RIDE SAFE; the standard of cleaning and safety. Click here to read what to expect in studio. click here

Studios

Bloor

BSMNT 208 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON M5S 1T8


bloor@ridecycleclub.com    

See Schedule

Ossington

2 HUMBERT ST, TORONTO, ON M6J


ossington@ridecycleclub.com     416.531.3100

See Schedule

Lonsdale

131 1st Street West, North Vancouver, BC V7M 1B1


lonsdale@ridecycleclub.com     604.770.0793

See Schedule

Livestream

131 1st Street West, North Vancouver, BC V7M 1B1


lonsdale@ridecycleclub.com     604.770.0793

See Schedule

King West

435 King St West, Toronto ON M5V 3M4


kingwest@ridecycleclub.com    

See Schedule

Yaletown

881 Hamilton Street, Vancouver, BC V6R 2R7


hamilton@ridecycleclub.com     604.915.RIDE (7433)

See Schedule

Kitsilano

2173 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6K 1N7


kitsilano@ridecycleclub.com     604.739.4424

See Schedule

Victoria Park

300A 17th Ave SW, Calgary AB T2S 0A8


calgary@ridecycleclub.com     403-457-9441

See Schedule